Pasadena Fire Department is announcing a training opportunity on June 7-9, 2016. The course is "Fundamentals of Fire Dynamics & Fire Testing". Go to the training announcements at the TELEA.US website for more information.

Training Announcement

Two new training opportunities have been posted.  Look on the Training Announcements page.    

Training Opportunities

The presentations from the 2015 conference are being added. The first portion of presentations are already on the site in the Members Only area. Look under Annual Conference Resources.

Conference Presentations Added

A suggested guide/list for necessary sampling equipment has been added to the Resources page.

New website resource